Local News

Monday, 21 July, 2014

Champagne and Strawberries in Denby Dale.

Friday, 21 March, 2014

Report in The Press friday 21st March.

Friday, 14 March, 2014

Invitation to a residential course for teachers

Tuesday, 18 February, 2014

Simon working with Local business.

Friday, 13 September, 2013

Visit of Michael Gove to Mirfield

Sunday, 18 August, 2013

5th year of our attendance at the show.

Saturday, 27 July, 2013

Going Away?

Friday, 19 July, 2013

Can it get eny better than this?

Sunday, 30 June, 2013

An appeal from the Ravensthorpe Community Action Group

Sunday, 23 June, 2013

Help 4 Heros cricket